timezone icon TimeZone (Europe/Berlin)
Study in Europe Online Info Sessions Africa - 2019
0[2].gif
0[2].gif

26/11/2019 -   15 pm CET/ 16 pm EET/ 17 pm EAT
27/11/2019 -   15 pm CET/ 16 pm EET/ 17 pm EAT
28/11/2019 -  
15 pm CET/ 16 pm EET/ 17 pm EAT

0[2].gif
0[2].gif
You’ve always dreamed about getting a university
education in Europe – but there are just so many
possibilities to choose from?
 
And there are so many questions to ask…?
Well, now it’s the time to get answers!

Join the Study in Europe Online Info Sessions Africa
and get information on study options in Europe

on 26 - 28 November 2019.

26/11/2019 - 15 pm CET/ 16 pm EET/ 17 pm EAT
27/11/2019 - 15 pm CET/ 16 pm EET/ 17 pm EAT
28/11/2019 - 15 pm CET/ 16 pm EET/ 17 pm EAT

Participation is free of charge!

The Study in Europe Online Info Sessions Africa
consist of 13 online presentations of European
countries with interactive participation opportunities
for the audience. Each day is introduced by an
ERASMUS+ presentation that informs about
study and funding opportunities in general.
The event will be entirely held in English.
0[2].gif
0[2].gif

 

timezone icon TimeZone (Europe/Berlin)
file